Contact Us

For general inquiries please call our main phone number 604.321.4405 during regular office hours — Monday to Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. excluding statutory holidays.

Fax : 604.321.4543.

Mailing address : 704 West 69 Avenue, Vancouver, B.C. V6P 2W3

 

Booking a Tour

Columbus Residence offers regularly scheduled tours for those individuals interested in seeing our home and finding out more about what life is like in our community. Tours are by appointment only. If you would like to join one of our scheduled tours, please call during regular office hours Tel: 604.321.4405. Please complete our » Tour Inquiry Form .

Note: We are unable to accommodate personal tours in the evening or on weekends.

 

Send a Message or Skype with a Resident

» Visit Message to Resident page

 

General Contact


    Please prove you are human by selecting the Key.

     

    Staff Directory

    To call or leave a message for one of the staff members from the directory below, please call 604.321.4405; if you are prompted by a recorded message, enter the extension number (EXT) of the person you wish to reach.


    ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENT

    Administrator: Jaime Ascher  |  Ext 106  |  jascher@columbusresidence.ca

    Administrative Coordinator: Holly Martin-Thompson  |  Ext 103  |  hmartin@columbusresidence.ca

    Manager of Corporate Services: Noel Palma  |  Ext 104  |  npalma@columbusresidence.ca

    Human Resources & Benefits Coordinator:  Kathy Armstrong  |  Ext 102  |  karmstrong@columbusresidence.ca

    Accounting & Payroll Associate (Resident Account Inquiries): Tina Xu  |  Ext 129  |  txu@columbusresidence.ca

    Front Office, Scheduling, Website & General Inquiries: Corinne Wheeler-Hogan  |  Ext 100  |  cwhogan@columbusresidence.ca

     

    COLUMBUS LONG TERM SOCIETY BOARD OF DIRECTORS

    Email a message to our Board of Directors: board@columbusresidence.ca

     

    CARE DEPARTMENT

    Director of Care: Ricky Chau  |  Ext 118  |  rchau@columbusresidence.ca

    Care Coordinator: Emily Blakeburn  |  Ext 108  |  eblakeburn@columbusresidence.ca

    Day/Evening Nurse 2nd Floor: Ext 141

    Day/Evening Nurse 3rd Floor: Ext 140

    Day/Evening Nurse 4th Floor: Ext 153

    Night Nurse (11:00pm to 7:00am): Ext 142

     

    FOOD SERVICES, HOUSEKEEPING & LAUNDRY DEPARTMENTS

    Director of Support Services: Linda Chiang  |  Ext 105  |  lindac@columbusresidence.ca

    Dietitian: Lillian Ho  |  Ext 113  |  lho@columbusresidence.ca

     

    MAINTENANCE DEPARTMENT

    Environmental Services Manager: Inder Malawarair  |  Ext 109  |  imalawarair@columbusresidence.ca

     

    SPIRITUAL CARE & RECREATION DEPARTMENTS

    Director of Spiritual Care:  Marisa Ku  |  Ext 132  |  mku@columbusresidence.ca

    Recreation & Volunteer Coordinator: Paloma Leon  |  Ext 124  |  pleon@columbusresidence.ca